If you created a personal or group set, you will be able to delete it. To do this:
- Navigate to the set.
- Select the Pencil icon (Edit Set).
- In the Set Settings, select Delete.
Keep in mind that when you delete the set, you are not deleting the content within it from Vidigami, you are simply removing the set. All images previously bookmarked in the set will remain in their respective albums and can always be added to new sets in the future.
The same steps apply for deleting both Group Sets and Personal Sets.