If you created a personal or group set, you will be able to delete it. To do this:
- Navigate to the set.
- Select the Pencil icon (Edit Set).
- In the Set Settings, select Delete Set.
Keep in mind that when you delete the set, you are not deleting the content within it from Vidigami, you are simply removing the set. All images previously bookmarked in the set will remain in their respective albums and can always be added to new sets in the future.
The same steps apply for deleting Group Sets.
To delete a Group Set, you must be an Admin or Manager. First, open the set and navigate to its settings by selecting the Pencil icon at the top right corner. Then, select Delete Set. This will remove that collection of photos, however, all media will remain in its original album(s).
Please note: If you delete a group set that is marked as Public, you could be deleting a slideshow that may be embedded on an external platform.
Before deleting your group set, always make sure that the dynamic link to the set is first removed or replaced in all locations.