In Vidigami, Admins or Managers can create shared Sets within a group that allows them to collaboratively bookmark media from around Vidigami. This is a tab that you need to enable per group. By default, the Sets tab is hidden. To enable shared sets for your group, go to the Group Settings and toggle the Sets switch.
You will now have a tab within the Group called Sets, where you can create and manage all sets for the Group.
To create a new Group Set:
- Navigate to the Sets tab of the group
- Select Create Set. All the group admins and managers will be able to see these shared sets. They can then contribute by adding photos to the set from any album in Vidigami.
- Admins and managers can also delete a Group Set by navigating to that set and selecting the pencil icon on the top right. By Clicking the “Delete Set” button you will delete the Set and the collection of photos but the photos will remain the albums they already belong to.
See Create Set.