Administrators or Managers can modify the settings of any group by navigating to the Settings tab of the group. Here, they are able to change:
- Group Name
- Privacy: this determines whether the group is visible only to members or the whole school community. Turn on Make Private.
- Sets: this enables a new Sets tab in your group, which is hidden by default for all new groups. By switching this on, you and other members of the group with Admin or Manager permissions can collaboratively bookmark photos for various uses.
- Tags: Add or remove context tags to the group by searching in the dropdown or creating new tags. You can remove existing tags by selecting the “X” on each tag.
- Delete the group if needed.
Once changes have been applied, select Save.