When a family graduates from school, the school will have the option to maintain that student’s access to Vidigami photos for that student’s school year. If the school chooses, they can also disable access to Vidigami, as schools have full control over all user permission settings in Vidigami.
Articles in this section
- How do I add a video from YouTube or Vimeo into Vidigami?
- What does Copyright mean and why would a photo in Vidigami need to be marked as “copyright”?
- Why are some images not displaying from my iOS device?
- Vidigami Version 3 FAQ
- How do you back up schools' data in case something goes wrong?
- How do I login to Vidigami?
- Do I have to use my social login to access Vidigami?
- When will I get notifications?
- What are notifications?
- What are Feeds?