Vidigami considers the owner of a photo to be the individual who uploaded the image. As part of the terms of service, the photos are intended to be shared with members of your school. This means that owners agree to allow Vidigami an ongoing license to use, repurpose, repackage, and provide support to the access of the photos for members of your school. Other than the owner of the photo, no member of your school or Vidigami has the right to license the rights of the photo to any individual or organization outside of the school, nor should those photos be used for public distribution without prior consent from the owner.
Articles in this section
- How do I add a video from YouTube or Vimeo into Vidigami?
- What does Copyright mean and why would a photo in Vidigami need to be marked as “copyright”?
- Why are some images not displaying from my iOS device?
- Vidigami Version 3 FAQ
- How do you back up schools' data in case something goes wrong?
- How do I login to Vidigami?
- Do I have to use my social login to access Vidigami?
- When will I get notifications?
- What are notifications?
- What are Feeds?