As a professional photographer or business, you can share content securely within the school community by copyrighting content.
As an admin or a manager, you can enable or disable Copyright by default. All you need to do is add a name or any text to the copyright field when the image is opened in Lightbox. Typically, this is where you would put an individual's name or the name of the business.
Please note that copyright can automatically be applied to an image uploaded to Vidigami if that feature has been enabled for the file in a software prior to upload (e.g. Adobe Lightroom).
Only admins or managers may apply Copyright to images in Vidigami. ‘Manage Copyright’ is also a preset permission that can be enabled for Custom Roles.