Opt Out is a mechanism used in Vidigami to maintain the privacy of certain members of your school who do not wish to share their photos within or outside the community. Sometimes, a family may choose to opt out of Vidigami due to personal reasons. The Opt-Out feature enables these families to protect the privacy of their children by instantly removing any photos that may be uploaded and tagged by others at the school. If you Opt-Out a user, Vidigami can intelligently auto report any image where that user is tagged. This means that the photo will automatically be removed from its current album and moved to Reported Photos in the Admin Page.
To set any student as Opted out, select a specific user from the User List in the admin page. Here, you will see an option to enable/disable Opt-Out.