When you choose not to add a user to Vidigami, this means that we won’t have any information regarding that user, so any photo of that user can be shared outside Vidigami by anyone. Opting out prevents those photos from being shared or viewed by anyone, protecting the user’s privacy.
Articles in this section
- How do I add a video from YouTube or Vimeo into Vidigami?
- What does Copyright mean and why would a photo in Vidigami need to be marked as “copyright”?
- Why are some images not displaying from my iOS device?
- Vidigami Version 3 FAQ
- How do you back up schools' data in case something goes wrong?
- How do I login to Vidigami?
- Do I have to use my social login to access Vidigami?
- When will I get notifications?
- What are notifications?
- What are Feeds?