If you label someone as ‘opted out’, Vidigami can intelligently auto report any image that contains the opted out user. In addition, if a manual face tag is added to the image of the opted out user, the photo will automatically be removed from its current album and moved to Reported Photos in the Admin Page.
Articles in this section
- How do I add a video from YouTube or Vimeo into Vidigami?
- What does Copyright mean and why would a photo in Vidigami need to be marked as “copyright”?
- Why are some images not displaying from my iOS device?
- Vidigami Version 3 FAQ
- How do you back up schools' data in case something goes wrong?
- How do I login to Vidigami?
- Do I have to use my social login to access Vidigami?
- When will I get notifications?
- What are notifications?
- What are Feeds?